- The account dashboard now updates based on the applied filters. For instance, if you filter on high priority accounts, the dashboard will update to display the number of accounts and total MRR for the high priority accounts.
- Filter and sort settings are now preserved
- The account and contact table has been replaced with a data grid. You can now group data and the first column remain pinned/frozen to the left.
- The display of activities has been improved in both account and contact profiles. It is now easier to read.
- The default account quick filter is now "All Accounts"
- The dashboard in the account profile now contains larger panels for engagement and activity history.
- You can create a new contact and associate it with an account directly from the account profile. Similarly, you can associate a contact with an account from the account profile.
- Easily set the primary account association with a single click.
- The account value is recalculated and displayed immediately after a change to subscriptions
- The notes section of the account and contact profiles is larger
- Tasks can be assigned to another user
- Tasks can be associated with a journey
- An account can be added or removed from task after the task has been created
- An administrator user can add a description to any stage in a workflow
- Workflow task templates now support descriptions. New tasks can have a pre-defined description.
- The contact search now matches both the contact's name and associated account names. For instance, if you type "Acme", you'll see all the contacts that are associated with the Acme account.
- Administrators can reset user passwords
- Alert cards are immediately marked read when they appear on the screen
- The user management page now provides an easy to read table
- Users that log into a recently created instance are now notified that their dashboard may not be ready