Automatically delete associated entities
When you delete an account, all associated activities, engagements, notes, plays, subscriptions, tasks, and tickets are deleted. Account associations will be removed from people records.
When you delete a person, all associated activities, notes, and tickets are automatically deleted. The deleted person will be removed from all engagements. If there are no other people in the engagement, it will be deleted.
When you delete a play, all associated notes and tasks are deleted.